HALO® and HALO AI 3.6 Sneak Peek

HALO® and HALO AI 3.6 Sneak Peek

Date: 9 February 2023

Time: 8:00 – 8:30 PST | 11:00 – 11:30 EST | 16:00 – 16:30 BST

Location: Webinar

Learn about the exciting new features coming soon in HALO and HALO AI 3.6! 

Summary

 
A new version of HALO® and HALO AI are coming soon! In this half hour webinar, Donald Allen will discuss and demonstrate new features and functionalities in this software release and end with a Q/A session. This webinar will cover all of the features in the release while taking a deeper dive into multiplex workflows and membrane segmentation in HALO and HALO AI 3.6. Sign up for the upcoming HALO® and HALO Link 3.6 Sneak Peek webinar for a deeper dive into annotation-centric and TMA (tissue microarray) workflows.

LEARNING OBJECTIVES

      • Learn how classifiers and multiplex modules support Interactive Markup Images  
      • Learn about the pretrained brightfield membrane segmentation model and how to apply it throughout HALO 
      • Learn how to import externally generated object data into HALO for additional analysis 
      • Learn about the new metrics in the HALO AI Validation Workflow  

Presenter

Donald Allen
Product Manager, HALO AI 

Indica Labs

 

Donald Allen earned his BS in Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics from UCLA. He has over 5 years of experience in R&D with Dako/Agilent in the field of companion diagnostics. He is experienced in feasibility of Class III medical device development, deployment of clinical trial assays to CROs, and the development of manual scoring algorithms. Donald now works in the field of digital pathology and image analysis to combine his work experience and his passion for computers and technology. He joined Indica Labs as an Applications Scientist in 2017, was promoted to a Sr. Applications Scientist in 2020, and most recently was promoted to the role of HALO AI Product Manager.  

Register Now