Indica
Backed by cutting edge technology, an uncompromising focus on ease-of-use and dedicated customer service, Indica Labs’ software and services are being used to make vital discoveries in pathology labs and research organizations around the world.

HALO Link 1.2 | Collaborative Image Management System

Indica Labs / Past Webinars  / HALO Link 1.2 | Collaborative Image Management System

HALO Link 1.2 | Collaborative Image Management System

Available On-Demand

HALO Link 1.2 | Collaborative Image Management System
Hosted by Dr. Anne Hellebust, Life Sciences Product Manager

Thursday 12th April, 2018, 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST


Designed with image analysis users in mind, Indica Labs introduces HALO Link, a collaborative digital pathology information system which integrates seamlessly with the HALO image analysis platform. In this 45-minute webinar, our Life Sciences Product Manager, Dr. Anne Hellebust, will introduce new developments in HALO Link 1.2 and revisit some basic features, including

  • image organization and sharing
  • viewing, annotation and analysis of whole slide images and TMAs using HALO Link’s browser-based viewer
  • automated data entry with barcodes

If you haven’t seen HALO Link in a while, now is a great time to revisit!