Indica
Backed by cutting edge technology, an uncompromising focus on ease-of-use and dedicated customer service, Indica Labs’ software and services are being used to make vital discoveries in pathology labs and research organizations around the world.

COVID-19 Tag

Indica Labs / Posts tagged "COVID-19"

Webinar | Digital Pathology in the New Normal: Leveraging HALO® to Investigate a Global Pandemic

21 January 2021 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST | 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT | As the world was shutting down in the face of the COVID-19 pandemic, Digital Pathology was thrust to the forefront as a vital option for not only completing existing projects, but more importantly in understanding the disease of COVID-19. Characterizing the mechanisms by which the novel coronavirus attacks the human body, and also understanding the immune system’s response to the...

Digital Pathology in the New Normal: Leveraging HALO to Investigate a Global Pandemic

26 October 2020 11:00 – 12:35 PT As the world was shutting down in the face of the COVID-19 pandemic, Digital Pathology was thrust to the forefront as a vital option for not only completing existing projects, but more importantly in understanding the disease of COVID-19. Characterizing the mechanisms by which the novel coronavirus attacks the human body, and also understanding the immune system’s response to the disease are critical to guiding treatment and influencing outcomes. Researchers around the world utilized...