Indica
Backed by cutting edge technology, an uncompromising focus on ease-of-use and dedicated customer service, Indica Labs’ software and services are being used to make vital discoveries in pathology labs and research organizations around the world.

Releases Tag

Indica Labs / Posts tagged "Releases"

HALO AP 1.3 Sneak Peek

14 October 2021 | The next release of HALO AP®, Indica Labs' state of the art anatomic pathology software, will be available soon. Join us to see all the new features focused on simplifying the transition to digital case review and hear about our recent CE Mark award for use in primary diagnosis. As anatomic pathology labs transition to digital, it's important that their image management software simplifies case review, is compatible with a wide range of scanners and...

HALO AP 1.1 – Streamlining Clinical Workflows

November 12, 2020 8:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 16:00 GMT The next release of HALO AP, Indica Lab’s state-of-the-art anatomic pathology software, will be available soon. Join us to see how HALO AP provides anywhere, anytime access to digital slides for remote sign-out, secondary consultations, tumor board management as well as quantitative IHC, and get a first look at the latest new features....

Collaborating with HALO Link

8 October, 2020 8:00 PDT | 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST HALO Link offers a variety of tools to involve collaborators in your image analysis projects. Join Jamie Lanctot, our HALO Link Product Specialist, to explore our latest workflows for connecting, collecting, organizing, and sharing data across accounts....

Virtual US User Group Meeting

In lieu of our scheduled onsite user group meetings, Indica Labs is pleased to announce our 2020 US Virtual HALO User Group Meeting.  To make participation easier for our US audience, we will break down the user groups into four one-hour webinars over three days starting at 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT. To get things started each day, Indica Labs' applications & pharma services teams will introduce and demonstrate new features and capabilities that are part of our upcoming HALO 3.1, HALO AI, HALO Link and HALO AP...

HALO Link 1.2 | Collaborative Image Management System

In this 45-minute webinar, we will demonstrate how HALO Link can be used to: Organize whole slide images into studies and grant collaborators remote access to studies using role-based sharing Automate data entry with barcodes and integration to external databases View, annotate and run analysis on whole slide images outside of HALO using an advanced browser-based viewer Perform quality control on your analysis results and view trends across slides using integrated plots...