Indica
Backed by cutting edge technology, an uncompromising focus on ease-of-use and dedicated customer service, Indica Labs’ software and services are being used to make vital discoveries in pathology labs and research organizations around the world.

Pharma Services Tag

Indica Labs / Posts tagged "Pharma Services"

INDICA LABS’ PHARMA SERVICES: FACILITATING TISSUE BASED IMMUNO-ONCOLOGY RESEARCH

15 October 2020, 9:30 PDT | 12:30 EDT | 17:30 BST In this 30 minute presentation, Jeff Dzubay, Ph.D. will present on the following topics:  - Immuno-Oncology biomarker assays benefit from high-plex technologies to better understand the immune landscape. - There are multiple workflows for multiplex IHC/IF assays. - HALO® is a comprehensive, easy-to-use, image analysis platform for analyzing multiplex assays to understand the immune profile within the spatial context of the tumor microenvironment. - The Pharma Services group at Indica Labs uses the HALO®...